Notifications
Clear all

[Sticky] FEEDBACK and REVIEW for YAMATO 200 DC Inverter arc welder

197 Posts
36 Users
0 Reactions
(@praktikal)
Trusted Member

Oops! My bad.... 'Power' lang pala ang same sa welder ko huhuhu....

Posted : 16/09/2016 9:58 pm
rosy
 rosy
(@rosy)
Topic starter

anong powercraft mo bro?

Sorry bro, Powerhouse ang welder nya hinde Powercraft :naughty2::dog1:

CIGWELD Weldskill 250 amp Mig Welder
AHP Alpha-TIG 200X welder
HITRONIC 300 Amp DC Inverter IGBT Welder
YAMATO 300 amp AC Stick Welder
YAMATO 200 amp DC Inverter IGBT Welder
DeWALT Chopsaw
HOBART and ESAB Welding Helmets
cloned STIHLs
MS 044 chainsaw
MS 070 chainsaw

Posted : 17/09/2016 12:52 am
merx
 merx
(@merx)

Hi everyone. I stumbled in your forum here in pinoyhandyman.com just today while searching for answers about DC inverter welding machines.I think I found the right place to hang up. I am Merx, a Filipino. I am an artist and craftsman. I am planning to set a small backyard income generating projects using my skills to help me in improving my life as a wage earner. I am aiming for Yamato 200Amp DC Inverter IGBT Welder as it fits to my budget although my real pick is the HITRONIC 300 Amp DC Inverter ( but will be in my 2nd line of purchase once my project prospers). I compliment Mr. Rosy for his suggestion and advice and these gives me clear direction what is best to consider when buying welding machines and accessories.I checked 2 stores website today and one is Goldpeak Tools & Harware, while the other one is Dragon Price Enterprise. Both carries Yamato brand welding products.I am from Cavite and the nearest is Goldpeak via Lawton to Welcome Rotonda. Maybe this Saturday I will go there to buy the Yamato 200Amp DC Inverter. I hope i can get a worthy tool for my budget, with no defects whatsoever. Wish me luck. Thanks

Posted : 25/09/2016 6:35 pm
rosy
 rosy
(@rosy)
Topic starter

Hello merx,